Error during analysis of baseplate fixing

Hello everyone.
I am new to PrePoMax and I’m trying to simulate a steel baseplate fixing to concrete block.
The baseplate is fixed in 4 holes (imitating anchors). The force is applied to the top of the profile, which is connected to the baseplate by a Tie constraint.

When I try to run analysis then it show me an error:
*ERROR in add_sm_st: coefficient should be 0

I’ve been looking on the forum for the solution. I have found out that this error occurs when overconstraint or underconstraint appears. But I still don’t know how to solve it anyway. I’ve tried to add or remove different constraints in different places, even with help of the Internet, but it still doesn’t work.
I’ve also ran a frequency analysis and it looks like there is no contact between the baseplate and the concrete block, but I have added it.
Could you please look at it and try to help?
I am sending Google Drive link with pmx file: Prepomax - Google Drive

Yes, you have quite a lot of overconstraints here. Rigid body constraints mixing with tie and contact. Bottom plate also has a boundary condition applied. CalculiX is vulnerable to this.

In this case, contact mixed with tie constraint seems to be the cause of the error. It works if you replace contact with a second tie constraint.

Thanks for your reply.
The problem is that the baseplate can’t be tied to concrete block. It should be fixed only in holes (by anchors) and affect on concrete just like on a screenshot here:

I’ve made a model before that works, but it took a little too long to calculate (about 80 seconds). It was made with 2D and 3D elements. I am sending it below. I am trying to optimize time needed to do the calculations. That’s why I have made the model you saw. Is there some other way to optimize my case? Or maybe some way to make my 2D model work with contact?

Second project:Prepomax_secondmodel.pmx - Google Drive